Convert MQL indicator to FT 3

Indicators coded by community members
Message
Author
Atlas
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 8:09 pm

Convert MQL indicator to FT 3

#1 Postby Atlas » Thu May 24, 2018 8:20 pm

Hi,

I need help in covertation MQL indicator, called MarketProfileDWM.v1.31rev nmc to Forex Tester 3.
If someone can help, send me a message on smi7hmr@yandex.ru or in PM.

Stonev
Posts: 198
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:20 pm

Re: Convert MQL indicator to FT 3

#2 Postby Stonev » Tue May 29, 2018 12:45 am

Hello,
message sent to your email

Alexey
Coding & Converting

tkhiami
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 8:45 pm

Re: Convert MQL indicator to FT 3

#3 Postby tkhiami » Sat Jul 07, 2018 11:16 pm

The same issue with Shi_cannel_for_oll_chart indicator which has two files .mq4 and .exe, how do I convert it to dll to be accepted by Forex tester 3.


Return to “Indicators”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests