How to use OnTestCompleted ?

How to create strategies and indicators
Message
Author
Phil_Trade
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 5:14 am
Contact:

How to use OnTestCompleted ?

#1 Postby Phil_Trade » Fri Sep 14, 2012 2:29 pm

How to use OnTestCompleted ?

thks

Philippe
my live account - 8 based pairs with optimized parameters : +188%
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/Philipp ... jpg/519044
TradeSlide : http://bit.ly/14R9Nf6

to be informed about Windev/MT4 services : a04486-tradingsignal@yahoo.fr

dackjaniels
Posts: 151
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 1:03 pm

#2 Postby dackjaniels » Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:05 pm

Code: Select all

procedure OnTestCompleted; stdcall;
begin
 //CODE
end;

exports
  InitStrategy,
  DoneStrategy,
  ResetStrategy,
  GetSingleTick,
  OnTestCompleted; // <<< Don't forget this!
end.


Add the procedure to your strategy file as shown above and make sure you add OnTestCompleted; to the exports.

The procedure is executed just once when the 'Stop Test' button is pressed.

Steve

avoitenko
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 3:47 pm

Re: How to use OnTestCompleted ?

#3 Postby avoitenko » Thu Oct 27, 2016 3:50 pm

Dear developers, please implement the event 'OnTestCompleted' for FT3.0.

FX Helper
Posts: 957
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: How to use OnTestCompleted ?

#4 Postby FX Helper » Sun Nov 13, 2016 9:38 am

Hello,

Ok, I've contacted our programmers and asked them to implement this event.


Return to “FT API”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest