symbol properties for dukascopy

Sources of data to import to the program
Message
Author
d0MiN077
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:45 am

symbol properties for dukascopy

#1 Postby d0MiN077 » Thu Feb 20, 2014 9:29 am

I have downloaded data dukascopy, but i don't know how to fill in symbol properties for AUDCAD. can someone help me out?

FX Helper
Posts: 957
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: symbol properties for dukascopy

#2 Postby FX Helper » Thu Feb 20, 2014 10:12 am

Hello,

Do you know which symbol properites your broker uses for this currency pair?

d0MiN077
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:45 am

Re: symbol properties for dukascopy

#3 Postby d0MiN077 » Sat Feb 22, 2014 6:44 am

No I don't know, but I want to know. can you help me with that?


Return to “Data sources”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests