FXCM Data

Sources of data to import to the program
Message
Author
Harmonic1976
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:39 pm

FXCM Data

#1 Postby Harmonic1976 » Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:41 pm

How can I import FXCM data into FT3? It seems like the forexite data is not equivalent.

Thanks

FX Helper
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: FXCM Data

#2 Postby FX Helper » Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:58 am

Hello,

You can export your data from the FXCM platform and then import them into the Forex Tester 3.

Or you can subscribe to our data service and download historical data from FXCM broker from our server.

You can find more info about data download/import in this instruction:
http://www.forextester.com/import

Laxmi123
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:19 am

Re: FXCM Data

#3 Postby Laxmi123 » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:23 am

I hope FXCM Data implies the Forex and CFD Market Data and FXCM offers many quality and cost effective market data solutions. First you can download Forex Tester 3 and Forex Tester allows downloading Historical data from our server or importing the FXCM Data directly from text files,but I don't know clarity please explain someone clarity about this FXCM Data................

FX Helper
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: FXCM Data

#4 Postby FX Helper » Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:42 am

Hello,

What do you want to know about FXCM data?

We provide historical data from FXCM broker in our paid data service.
You can read about it, find the full list of symbols and subscribe to our service here:
http://www.forextester.com/historyservicedescription

But if you have FXCM data from other source, you can import this data to the program via "Import from a file" button in the Data Center window.

Please let us know if you have any more questions or need any help.


Return to “Data sources”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest