FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Bug reports and errors in the program
Message
Author
xylxrp
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:52 pm

FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

#1 Postby xylxrp » Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:08 am

Hello,
I have a strategy, it can working with FT2.96, but can't working with FT3.0. the reason is FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event.

in FT 2.96,if i push the key "pause testing:"Image",have feedback of the OnPause event,picture:Image

but in FT3.0,if i push the key "pause testing:"Image",no "OnPause" feedback, look this picture:Image

Please fix this issue, thank you.

FX Helper
Posts: 976
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

#2 Postby FX Helper » Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:38 am

Hello,

Thank you for the screenshots.

We know about this issue, it should be fixed in one of the next program versions.

xylxrp
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:52 pm

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

#3 Postby xylxrp » Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:58 am

hello,
Have the onpause issue fixed?

xylxrp
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:52 pm

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

#4 Postby xylxrp » Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:15 am

FX Helper wrote:Hello,

Thank you for the screenshots.

We know about this issue, it should be fixed in one of the next program versions.


hello,
Have the onpause issue fixed?

FX Helper
Posts: 976
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

#5 Postby FX Helper » Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:06 am

Hello,

Sorry, I don't have any information about fixing this issue.

We've recently posted a new Forex Tester 3 version on our site, please download it, install and check if the issue is still there.


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests