Donchian channel with middle line?

Indicators coded by community members
Message
Author
ProFX
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:10 pm

Donchian channel with middle line?

#1 Postby ProFX » Mon Jun 20, 2011 9:45 am

Donchian channel with middle line wanted.

Stonev
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:20 pm

#2 Postby Stonev » Mon Jun 20, 2011 10:17 pm

Hello.
Everyone can order Donchian Channels indicator with MidLine.
Please, use email for contact.

Coding and converting.
Stonev@yandex.ru
Aleksey
Attachments
Donchian+midlevel.png
Donchian+midlevel.png (157.36 KiB) Viewed 7906 times
Last edited by Stonev on Wed Mar 12, 2014 12:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

b4gt
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 12:41 pm

#3 Postby b4gt » Fri Jul 29, 2011 9:49 am

Is this what you want?
Attachments
Donchian channel.rar
(14.76 KiB) Downloaded 1242 times

nesgarpe
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:59 am

How can I install an indicator .dll?

#4 Postby nesgarpe » Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:38 pm

Thanks b4gt.

But now, how can I install it? I have to copy the file .dll in the folder "Indicators" or I have to install it by the way, File --> Install--> Install new indicator.

I do boths things, but the indicator is not installed.

Can you help me? It is the first time I try to install an indicator.

Thanks.
Nestor

b4gt
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 12:41 pm

Re: How can I install an indicator .dll?

#5 Postby b4gt » Tue Feb 11, 2014 5:59 pm

nesgarpe wrote:Thanks b4gt.

But now, how can I install it? I have to copy the file .dll in the folder "Indicators" or I have to install it by the way, File --> Install--> Install new indicator.

I do boths things, but the indicator is not installed.

Can you help me? It is the first time I try to install an indicator.

Thanks.


Maybe it is beacouse of missing msvcp100d.dll file. Maybe it needs compiling angain. I don't know if I still have the old source code around. I will see if I can do anything this weekend. In the meanwhile, if you just need the Donchian Channel without the median line, you can still use the Price Channel indicator already included in ForexTester.

KelvinHand
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: How can I install an indicator .dll?

#6 Postby KelvinHand » Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:31 pm

nesgarpe wrote:Thanks b4gt.

But now, how can I install it? I have to copy the file .dll in the folder "Indicators" or I have to install it by the way, File --> Install--> Install new indicator.

I do boths things, but the indicator is not installed.

Can you help me? It is the first time I try to install an indicator.

Thanks.


if msvcp100d.dll is missing, see whether download and install to c:\windows\system32\ folder work for you:

http://www.4shared.com/file/D3cJNXrp/msvcp100d.htm

If still need other DLL then try install the Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package (x86)
http://www.microsoft.com/en-sg/download ... px?id=5555

nesgarpe
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:59 am

#7 Postby nesgarpe » Fri Feb 14, 2014 12:36 pm

Thank you Kelvinhand.

I have downloaded and install the file from the internet and now, it works!!
Nestor

kitti_mk
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:07 pm

Re: Donchian channel with middle line?

#8 Postby kitti_mk » Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:16 pm

Thank you very much..


Return to “Indicators”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest