MT4 MQL4 to FT3 DLL Programmer Required

Indicators coded by community members
Message
Author
lopatica
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:06 am

MT4 MQL4 to FT3 DLL Programmer Required

#1 Postby lopatica » Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:16 am

Hi,

I would like to ask if there is anyone who could help me convert a custom MT4 indicator to a Forex Tester 3 indicator. Of course, I am willing to pay for the service. If anyone is able to take on the job, let me know so I can forward all the information to your private email.

Regards.

nyanchu021
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2015 12:13 am

Re: MT4 MQL4 to FT3 DLL Programmer Required

#2 Postby nyanchu021 » Sat Mar 04, 2017 6:18 am

OK.

I have three years of experience in writing the forextester indicator.
Please send me the email to zxd00132@nifty.com . I'll show you the price if you show the mql4 source code.

Stonev
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:20 pm

Re: MT4 MQL4 to FT3 DLL Programmer Required

#3 Postby Stonev » Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:20 am

Hello,
i can help to convert indicators and EAs to ForexTester format (FT2 and FT3) for some fee.
i do coding for FT more than 7 years.
i can charge when i get the source code file.

use email if you are interested in

Stonev@yandex.ru
Alexey
Coding & Converting


Return to “Indicators”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests