Error on start up

Bug reports and errors in the program
Message
Author
Paul12
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:35 am

Error on start up

#1 Postby Paul12 » Sat Mar 31, 2012 8:24 am

When I launch forex tester the loading screen appears and then a error window pops up asking me if I would like to send a bug report etc so I did yesterday.

It also tells me that I can either 'continue application', 'restart application' or 'close application'. When I click restart the same thing happens but when I click continue FT loads up as normal?

I only bought FT2 a few days ago. What do you suggest I do?

Paul

FT Support
Posts: 905
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:54 am
Contact:

#2 Postby FT Support » Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:50 am

Hello Paul,

This is strange... please try to reinstall the program into other folder (like "C:\ForexTester2New")
Check our other products here:
www.fx-metropolis.com
www.forexcopier.com

Paul12
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:35 am

#3 Postby Paul12 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:44 pm

Hi, I completely forgot to reply here sooner. Yes that sorted it out, thanks.

FX Helper
Posts: 992
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: Error on start up

#4 Postby FX Helper » Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:52 am

Hello,

Can you please send and error message or screenshot of the problem to us?


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests